If you have the time, Christopher Titus’ Neverlution

Leave a comment

April 29, 2013 by calamity3039

If you have the time, Christopher Titus’ Neverlution is worth checking out. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ttvt7SUAPfo

Image

 

Thomas Jefferson said, The tree of liberty must be fertilized from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants. Yeah. I read that and thought, I’m out!”

At the millennium we partied like it was 1999. And then we had a 10 year FUCKING hangover man. Just hugging the metaphorical toilet on a daily basis.

Osama Bin Laden is dead? Oh my god that was so easy! It only took two trillion dollars, two wars and too many good men.

This horrible decade where all of us men tried to be individual rebels…by wearing the exact same flaming skull on a bedazzled Ed Hardy thermal. I have three of them, I’m not laughing at you I’m laughing with you.

I am a patriot, and I protest speed limits by exceeding them.

If you’re already so low on the parental totem pole, skill-wise, that you’re letting your child scream frickin’ in a public place…just let ’em say fuck.

Image

Leave a Reply

